Remove Gold Sharing from Dev Kits
Dev Kits include the ability to reset privileges and remove Gold sharing. To do so, you need to bring up the Developer settings button using the following procedure.
- Go to the Home page.
- Open My games & apps.
- Select Apps, then select Settings.
- Go to System in the left pane and then select Console info in the right pane.
- Press, in order, the left bumper, the right bumper, the left trigger, then the right trigger to bring up the Developer settings button. Select it.
- Select the Reset home console button. This will remove Gold sharing on your dev kit.